Posts Tagged ‘LES Elections’

2010 LES Candidates

Saturday, February 13th, 2010

About Timothy Hackman

Librarian for English & Linguistics, University of Maryland Libraries. Member of LES since 2006.


The LES 2010 Nominating Committee has released its slate of candidates for the upcoming ALA election. The candidates for each office are below. Thank you to the Nominating Committee for its fine work!

Vice-Chair/Chair Elect:
Shawn Martin
Faye Christenberry

Timothy Hackman
Aline Soules

Melissa Van Vuuren
Laura Fuderer