ACRL Presents – Consulting Services for Academic Libraries (7/2/19)

Is your library well positioned to leverage its services, programs, and resources at your institution? Are you thinking creatively and planning strategically to innovate and advance your library’s role on campus? Learn how ACRL can help your library prepare for a dynamic, positive, and successful future through its consulting and facilitation services in a free ACRL Presents webcast on July 2, 2019, from 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central time (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. Pacific | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Mountain | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Eastern. Convert additional time zones online.)

ACRL Consulting Services assists with library reviews and planning activities, organizational change and development initiatives, staff retreats, and campus collaborations. Hear from librarians who have used ACRL Consulting Services to enhance their library’s programs and collections on their campuses.

Presenters:
  • Karen Brown, ACRL Consulting Services Manager
  • Kathryn Deiss, ACRL Senior Adjunct Consultant
  • Juliet Gray, Interim Assistant Dean, Lovejoy Library Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
  • Lydia Jackson, Interim Dean, Lovejoy Library, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
  • Kara Malenfant, ACRL Senior Strategist for Special Initiatives
  • April Sheppard, Assistant Library Director, Dean B. Ellis Library, Arkansas State University

How to Register
Register for free online, and you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. The webcast will be recorded and posted on the ACRL website after the live event. Questions should be directed to Karen Brown.