2019 ACRL Board of Directors Candidates

ACRL is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the association’s Board of Directors for the 2019 ALA/ACRL elections.


  • Jon E. Cawthorne, Wayne State University
  • Anne Marie Casey, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University


  • Shawn P. Calhoun, University of San Francisco
  • Kim Copenhaver, Eckerd College


  • Cinthya Ippoliti, Oklahoma State University
  • Merinda Kaye Hensley, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign


  • Chris Cox, University of Northern Iowa
  • Jacquelyn A. Bryant, Community College of Philadelphia

A full list of candidates for ACRL and section offices will be available in the January 2019 issue of C&RL News.