ULS 2019 Officer Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected 2019 officers. The total number of ballots posted for the University Libraries Section was 1063.

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect (For a three-year term)
Michelle Demeter

Secretary (For a two-year term)
Camille Thomas

Member-At-Large (For a three-year term)
Lorelei Rutledge
Somaly Kim Wu

For the full list of ACRL election results consult this pdf file:

You may also like...