ULS 2017 Officer Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected officers. The total number of ballots posted for the University Libraries Section was 1,122.

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect (For a three-year term)
Kerry Creelman

Secretary (For a two-year term)
Michelle Demeter

Member-At-Large (For a three-year term)
Bruce Henson
Nancy E. Garmer

For the full list of ACRL election results consult this pdf file:

You may also like...