Developing Your Outreach Plan

May 2019 topic: Developing Your Outreach Plan

This month’s discussion will focus on how academic libraries plan for outreach activities and programs throughout the year. Come prepared to talk about what you’re doing, share ideas, successes, and lessons learned. Join us for a lively discussion and leave with great ideas to bring back to your library!

Each discussion will be hosted on YouTube Live, will last one hour, and will be limited to 9 participants and 1 facilitator (like a face-to-face roundtable discussion). Discussions are limited in numbers to encourage active discussion from all participants, varying in expertise.

Sign up for one of the following dates and times:

Tuesday, May 21 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST / Register
Wednesday, May 22  11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST / Register
Thursday, May 23   12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / Register

You will need a valid Gmail/Google account and a microphone to participate. Confirmation details and instructions for accessing the discussion will be sent to participants by email.

Questions?  Please email ULS.AOC@gmail.com

You may also like...