ACRL Insider header image 2

2015 ACRL Board of Directors Candidates

May 8th, 2014 by Megan Griffin in Elections No Comments

ACRL is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the association’s Board of Directors for the 2015 ALA/ACRL elections.


  • Scott Walter: University Librarian, DePaul University
  • Irene M.H. Herold: University Librarian, University of Hawaii at Manoa


  • Jack Fritts: University Librarian, Benedictine University
  • Lori Ostapowicz Critz: Head, Faculty Engagement Department, Georgia Tech


  • Beth McNeil: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Purdue University
  • Jon Cawthorne: Dean of Libraries, West Virginia University

A full list of candidates for ACRL and section offices will be available in the January 2015 issue of C&RL News.


No Comments so far ↓

Like gas stations in rural Texas after 10 pm, comments are closed.