Tips for ACRL 2015 Proposal Submissions – Free ACRL Webcast (2/25)

Tips for ACRL 2015 Proposal Submissions
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
11:00 a.m. Pacific | 12:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. Central time | 2:00 p.m. Eastern (60 minutes)

Are you interested in submitting a proposal for the ACRL 2015 Conference?  Join members of the ACRL 2015 Conference Committee for a free webcast at 1:00 p.m. Central on Tuesday, February 25.  During this live webcast, committee members who are also seasoned proposal submitters and/or reviewers will provide tips on submitting your ACRL 2015 conference proposal.  Learn about the overall process, see examples of successful proposals, and discover ways to strengthen your proposal submission.

Facilitators
Lori Goetsch, Kansas State University/ACRL 2015 Conference Chair; Latrice Booker, Indiana University Northwest/ACRL 2015 Scholarships Co-Chair; Melanie Hawks, University of Utah/ACRL 2015 Virtual Conference Co-Chair

How to Register
Submit your free registration online by noon Central Monday, February 24.  Webcast log-in details will be sent out the afternoon prior to the live event.

Contact Margot Conahan at (312) 280-2522 or e-mail mconahan@ala.org with questions.