ACRL Insider header image 2

2012 Board of Directors Candidates

December 13th, 2011 by Megan Griffin in Elections No Comments

ACRL is pleased to announced the slate of candidates for the association’s Board of Directors for the 2012 ALA/ ACRL elections.

Vice President / President-Elect
Trevor A. Dawes,  Princeton University
Debbie Malone,  DeSales University

Charles Kratz,  University of Scranton
Marilyn Ochoa,  University of Florida

Julie Garrison,  Grand Valley State University
Adrian Ho, University of Western Ontario

A full list of candidates for ACRL and section offices will be available in the January 2012 issue of C&RL News.


No Comments so far ↓

Like gas stations in rural Texas after 10 pm, comments are closed.